2018 ASIA CUP

The 2018 ASIA Cup biennial tournament (ODI Format), will take place in the UAE from 15 -28 September 2018

Group A consists of India, Pakistan and the qualifier (either UAE, Singapore, Oman, Nepal, Malaysia and Hong Kong)

Group B comprises Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Afghanistan.

The top two teams from each group will qualify for the Super 4 and two teams will then play
the final on 28 September in Dubai.

Asia Cup Schedule

2018 ASIA CUP SCHEDULE

Sat 15 Sep Bangladesh v Sri Lanka (Dubai)
Sun 16 Sep Pakistan v Qualifier (Dubai)
Mon 17 Sep Sri Lanka v Afghanistan (Abu Dhabi)
Tue 18 Sep India v Qualifier (Dubai)
Wed 19 Sep India v Pakistan (Dubai)
Thu 20 Sept Bangladesh v Afghanistan (Abu Dhabi)

Super Four’s

Fri 21 Sept India v Bangladesh (Dubai)
Afghanistan v Pakistan (Abu Dhabi)
Sat 23 Sept India V Pakistan (Dubai)
Afghanistan v Bangladesh (Abu Dhabi)
Tues 25 Sept India V Afghanistan (Dubai)
Wed 26 Sept Pakistan V Bangladesh (Abu Dhabi)
Fri 28 Sept ASIA CUP 2018 Final (Dubai)

Call us 0208 705 0150 to book Asia Cup Holidays

* Subject to Availability | Terms and Conditions Apply

Request A Quote

Call Us0208 705 0150

Or

Let our agents contact you

  • Captcha: Answer:

Request A Quote

Some Error Occured

Close

Request A Quote

THANK YOU FOR REQUESTING A QUOTE!

We have received your request successfully. We should have your quote ready for you soon and will contact you in up to 24 hours! In the meantime, if you have any questions or require additional information please don't hesitate to contact us directly at 0208 705 0150.

Close

Leave a message

Our agents are not available right now.
Please leave a message and we'll get back to you.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay up to date with our latest events and offers

Oops! Something went wrong. Please try submitting the details again. BACK Thank you for subscribing. Please confirm your subscription by clicking the link we have emailed you. Thank you for submitting your details. You have already subscribed to our newsletter. BACK